Events

Santa's Workshop

13th Nov-24th Dec


Open November 13th to Christmas Eve

We're getting into the festive spirit and are happy to announce that our grotto with Charlie House will return 13 November and run until Christmas Eve 🎅🏻

More details and ticket information to be announced soon!

About the event


Saturday 13th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 14th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Thursday 18th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Friday 19th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday 20th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 21st November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Friday 26th November- VIRTUAL

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Saturday 27th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 28th November

9.30am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 1st December - RELAXED

1.00pm - 5.00pm

Saturday 4th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 5th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 8th December - VIRTUAL

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Saturday 11th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 12th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Thursday 16th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Friday 17th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday 18th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Sunday 19th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Monday 20th December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 21st December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 22nd December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Thursday 23rd December

9.30am - 5.00pm

Friday 24th December

9.30am - 1pm